Chambertin Townhouse Association, Inc.

Annual Meeting of the Homeowners

December 6, 2021

An organizational meeting of the newly elected Board of Directors was held on Monday, December	6
2021 via Zoom for the purpose of electing officers for 2022.	

Upon motion duly made and seconded, the following officers were elected to serve one years terms:

Dave Sargent, President Eric Johnson, Treasurer Dean Hardy, Secretary

1. <u>Adjournment</u>. There being no further business to come before the Board, the meeting adjourned at 4:50 p.m.

Respectfully submitted,

MOUNTAIN CARETAKER, INC.

By:

Eileen Jacobs, Recording Secretary